top of page

En Anglais

Okay, so I would like to add some extra info, pictures, and videos with all of you. So, without further ado ... Voila!

Notre Petite Chambre (Our Little Room)!

As if paying to use a public restroom isn't bad enough, the size of the restrooms adds insult to injury!

And this is what happens when you feed the pigeons (who seem to outnumber the Parisians!) ...

I had a wonderful time learning about French culture, history, and délicieux cuisine while making new bonds with a great group of women! It was an encouraging voyage into the realm of unknown which tried my abilities and knowledge of the French language. I came home with unforgettable memories, a newly found sense of pride and competence, and cherished friends that I will hold near and dear to my heart forever and always. ♥ Here are a few pictures of our terrific group! I send out a special "Merci beaucoup!" to our professors, Kirsten and Pascale, for being so loving, caring, and willing to share their passion and love for France, her people, and her rich culture. Je vous aime! ♥

 

Oh! I'd like to add a couple final pictures of Arty ... he had such a good time!

But I MUST remember to keep him away from Mojitos!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
RSS Feed
bottom of page